Um diese Website optimal gestalten und ständig verbessern zu können, verwendet die Website Cookies.
Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Datenschutz     schließen

V / A ** - Vol. 7 Forces Of Dark And Light 2CD ** 01.10.2010

V / A ** - Vol. 7 Forces Of Dark And Light 2CD ** 01.10.2010

Melodic Hard Rock
Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar!

inkl. MwSt (19%)

In den Warenkorb
V/A ** ** Vol. 7 Forces Of Dark And Light 2CD ** 01.10.2010 ** Länge 145:25 min. **


CD 1
01.Hodson - Heart Of Every Man 09:24 - Paul Hodson returns with his first new truly epic tune from a new in-the-works Hodson record.
02.Degreed - B.O.D.
03.Jim Peterik - My War 03:56 - Brand new solo track from Jim, very dark and perfect lyrically to be the title song for this disc.
04.Mike Tharin & Danny Vaughn - Revolution 04:41 - Returning from MRCD3, the team of Canadian guitarist Mike Tharin and melodic start vocalist Danny Vaughn. Exclusive!
05.All I Know - Rain
06.Bonrud - Bullet In The Back 03:30 - Paul Bonrud is back with a harder rocking tune from an upcoming hard rock album.
07.Doogie White - Times Like These 05:36 - Brand new solo track. Album TBA!
08.Violet Sun - Inside out
09.Mecca - Out Of Love 05:34 Brand new 2010 track. Exclusive to this compilation!
10.Spectra - I Know What You Are Made Of 05:01 - New project featuring guitarist Christian Wolff and Chris Antblad and various vocalists. In this case the great Thom Griffin.
11.Tommy Denander & Joe Pasquale - Run Away 04:17 - Yes, Mr. Denander snags another legendary vocalist in 80s hero Joe Pasquale. Exclusive to this release!
12.Jim Peterik - Hearts Are Gonna Roll 04:39 - Another unreleased Jim Peterik gem, from the same timeframe as the Jimi Jamison tracks.
13.Joe Lynn Turner - This Is Who I Am 03:28 - Brand new solo track from an upcoming album.
14.Santagata - Hopeless 03:51 - Preview of an upcoming album from this melodic hard rock newcomer.
15.Bangalore Choir - Don't Act Surprised 03:55 - From the band's upcoming album.
16.Gary Schutt - Love Me For Me 04:15 - From Gary's upcoming album.
17.Masquerade - Love Is A Runaway 03:04 - Unreleased track from the vaults and exclusive to this release.

CD 2
01.W.E.T. - If I Fall (Original Demo) 06:12 - Featuring Erik Martensson on vocals and exclusive to this release.
02.Vega - Into The Wild 05:21 - Preview of the upcoming album featuring the Martin Brothers and Kick vocalist Nick Workman.
03.First Signal - When You Believe 04:06
04.Fenrik Lane - Diamonds In The Waste
05.Issa - I'm Alive 03:26
06.After Hours - Turn On Your Radio 04:12 - Preview track from the band's upcoming album.
07.Chris Antblad - Who Loves You Now 03:59 - Brand new 2010 track, due to be included on Chris' next solo album!
08.Edge Of Forever - I Won't Call You 05:42 - Brand new 2010 version, exclusive to this release! Featuring the wonderful Bob Harris on lead vocals.
09.Terry Brock - Diamond Blue 05:02
10.Shining Line - This Is Our Life 04:16 - Exclusive to this release! An unreleased track from the band that lives up to the quality of the album.
11.Trillion - In My Blood 06:11 - Advance preview of the first of 3 new Trillion tracks to be released soon!
12.Norway - Where Are You Now 03:35 - Exclusive to this release - new unreleased track.
13.Big Life - Close To You 04:14 - The debut of a brand new UK band featuring Steve Newman and vocalist Mark Thompson-Smith (Praying Mantis)
14.Line Of Fire - Obsession 04:57
15.N.O.W. - Peace Of Mind 06:20
16.Jane Bogaert w/Joe Lynn Turner - Give It Up 03:54
Passend zu diesem Produkt